ITG by Department

Alpha list of Departments, Programs, and Offices
Supported by the ITG

(back to the alphabetical list of ITG members)

American Ethnic Studies: Robert Vidrine
Anthropology: Jeff Nichols
Art: Ryan McCollum and Jeff Nichols 
Biology (Reynolda Campus): Jeff Muday
Biology (Downtown): Tommy Murphy
Chemistry (Reynolda Campus): Jeff Muday
Chemistry (Downtown): Tommy Murphy
Classical Languages: Ryan McCollum and Jeff Nichols
Communication: Jo Lowe
Computer Science: Suzanne Thompson
Counseling: Robert Vidrine
Dance: Ryan McCollum
East Asian Languages: Jo Lowe
Economics: Don Shegog
Education: Robert Vidrine
Engineering: Tommy Murphy
English: Scott Claybrook
French Studies: Suzanne Thompson
German & Russian: Richard King
Health and Exercise Science: Suzanne Thompson
History: Tyler Pruitt
Humanities (selected): Scott Claybrook, Don Shegog
Magnolia Scholars: Scott Claybrook
Math: Steven Wicker
Military Science: Steven Wicker
Music: Ryan McCollum
Office of the Dean of the College: Jeff Nichols, Ching-Wan Yip
Office of University Art Collections: Ryan McCollum and Jeff Nichols
Philosophy: Tyler Pruitt
Physics: Ching-Wan Yip
Politics and International Affairs: Don Shegog
Psychology: Richard King
Religion: Jeff Nichols
Spanish & Italian: Steven Wicker
Sociology: Don Shegog
Theater: Ryan McCollum
Wake Downtown: Tommy Murphy
Wake Forest Scholars: Scott Claybrook
Women’s and Gender Studies: Scott Claybrook

Comments are closed.